Condo Owners Association 


COA MISSISSAUGA was established under the umbrella of COA Ontario and is the 2nd Chapter to be established.  Toronto, GTA and Mississauga Chapters will share the same website information.   

To represent Condo Owners Province wide it became necessary to create districts within each City.    In the City of Mississauga  there are 11 Wards as per the Federal and Provincial Political Ridings. 



Ward 1

Ward 5

Ward 9
Ward 2

Ward 6

Ward 10
Ward 3 Ward 7 Ward 11

Ward 4

Ward 8  


COA Mississauga Districts are broken down by Ward to develop a close working relationship with the local Counsellor, MPP and MP.  The same structure defines all of the City's around the Province within the Condo Owners Association for Ontario.  

                                                 Click Map to enlarge


Mississauga City Hall Mayor & City Council 

Agendas & Minutes                     Council Calendar 


Mississauga Received Approval for Boundary Realignment in 2010 

click here for report